Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Valerie C. Hayes, PHR
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
1000 Louisiana, Suite 3900
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 653-1919
e-mail: vhayes@mwe.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Kathryn Simpson Vidal, CLM
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
600 Travis, Suite 6200
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 546-5856
e-mail: kathryn.vidal@squirepb.com

VICE PRESIDENT

DeAnna L. Lopez, CLM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
DLA Piper
1000 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002-5005
(713) 425-8440
e-mail: deanna.lopez@dlapiper.com

SECRETARY

Rhonda M. Emerson, CLM
Wilson, Cribbs & Goren, P.C.
2500 Fannin
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 547-8523
e-mail: remerson@wcglaw.com

TREASURER

Santina Daily, CLM
Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White, Williams & Aughtry
1200 Smith Street, 14th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 658-2564
e-mail: santina.daily@chamberlainlaw.com

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

Julie M. Stevenson, CLM
Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP
10001 Woodloch Forest, Suite 200
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(713) 220-4203
e-mail: jstevenson@andrewskurth.com

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS PARTNERS

Carol Wooldridge
Johnson DeLuca Kurisky & Gould, P.C.
1221 Lamar Street, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 652-2525
e-mail: cwooldridge@jdkklaw.com

PAST-PRESIDENT

Jody M. Gressett, CLM
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.
600 Travis, Suite 3400
Houston, Tx 77002
(713) 546-5628
e-mail: jgressett@shb.com

CHAPTER MANAGER

Wendy Crane
Houston Chapter ALA
7819 N. Dominion Falls Lane
Humble, TX 77396
(713) 819-8722
e-mail: chaptermanager@alahou.org

Photography underwritten by Eric Kleiman
Eric Kleiman Photography