Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

DeAnna L. Lopez, CLM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
White & Case LLP
1200 Smith Street, Suite 2300
Houston, TX 77002
713.496.9655
e-mail: deanna.lopez@whitecase.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Julie M. Stevenson, CLM
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
10001 Woodloch Forest, Suite 210
The Woodlands, TX 77380
281-602-0836
e-mail: jstevenson@andrewskurth.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Santina Daily, CLM
Chamberlain Hrdlicka
1200 Smith Street, 14th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 658-2564
e-mail: santina.daily@chamberlainlaw.com

SECRETARY
Rachel Pinney
K&L Gates LLP
1000 Main Street, Suite 2550
Houston, TX 77002
713.815.7300
e-mail: rachel.pinney@klgates.com

TREASURER

Rhonda M. Emerson, CLM
Wilson, Cribbs & Goren, P.C.
2500 Fannin
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 547-8523
e-mail: remerson@wcglaw.com

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

Monique Mahler
BakerHostetler
811 Main Street, Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77002-6111
713.646.1337
e-mail: mmahler@bakerlaw.com

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS PARTNERS

Autumn Edwards
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe
609 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 658-6459
e-mail: autumn.edwards@orrick.com

PAST-PRESIDENT

Kathryn Simpson Vidal, CLM
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
600 Travis, Suite 6200
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 546-5856
e-mail: kathryn.vidal@squirepb.com

CHAPTER MANAGER

Wendy Crane
Houston Chapter ALA
7819 N. Dominion Falls Lane
Humble, TX 77396
(713) 819-8722
e-mail: chaptermanager@alahou.org